Hey all~!

This is a little, like seriously TINY, entry to basically show you guys my new phone cover and give a shout out to the person who made it!!
 
I own the Samsung Galaxy S3 and just today I recieved a cover from the etsy seller elevenbuttons (http://www.etsy.com/shop/elevenbuttons?ref=seller_info). 

For those who don't know, etsy is an online community of sellers who often custom make their own items and sell them to others in the community. There are often very unique items and often sellers do custom items. This seller makes phone cases in all different designs for different phones and you are able to make custom requests. I chose a design that was on their page and bought it for my phone.

They are an overseas seller but I have to say the price was amazing and the shipping didn't ruin it at all! The case was $16 and the shipping $6. This is what the case looks like...I would've taken a photo of the cover ON my phone...my my camera IS my phone. Haha. 

I love it! It fits perfectly and doesn't hinder the operation of buttons around the device (which is always a plus) so I definitely recommend this seller if you are in the market for a new case. I found that it was the cheapest I could get a pretty case for my phone. If anyone knows other places, leave a comment below!!

That's all for today though, told you it was short, until next time,
~eighteen2012-diva.



Leave a Reply.